Day 19

Forgive me for not posting yesterday. It was a very hard day.
Our first fur-baby, Peaches the chinchilla, passed away and she was only 2.

peach

We were so sick over it and I didn’t have the heart to take food pictures.  We will miss our little fluff ball<3

I think that from today through the rest of the 30 days, I will still post a food diary, but only include a picture if I’ve made a dish not yet posted. I initially only planned on doing the food diary for 2 weeks and that is mostly because I figured I would recreate many of the same dishes in the second half of the challenge. I have been pretty creative so far, but I am running out of new ideas! Thanks so much for following me this far! Hope that I will continue to challenge a healthier lifestyle to my readers (:

Breakfast:

  • fried eggs
  • bulletproof coffee

Lunch:

Dinner:

  • grilled chicken
  • skillet potatoes
  • sautéed broccoli
Leave a Reply

