Day 14

Another beautiful day in Nashville!
I do not have a photo for lunch today. I got to spend the day with family and we all had lunch together! However, for me, lunch was mostly snacking on fruit and carrots and eventually a Larabar (:
Tomorrow is the half way point!
I have noticed a few great changes in myself. Mainly that my skin is clearer and softer and I’m not bloated all the time like I was over the holidays! I feel like an all around lighter person and I’m loving to eat such pretty food.
Best thing about this detox is the brain re-wiring : Eat to live vs. live to eat.

Onward with week 3!

14b

  • Bulletproof Coffee: 10oz black coffee, 1 tbsp coconut oil, cinnamon – blended

LUNCH

  • Baby carrots and guacamole, fruit, and Larabar

14d

Leave a Reply

